Kyoto International Cultural Association
Home About KICA Learnig Japanese KICA Seminar Teaching Japanese Essay Contest Intemational Tea Gathering Event Calendar

KICA Program
3F Kyoto International Community House
2-1 Torii-cho, Awataguchi, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto, 606-8536, Japan
TEL.075-751-8958/FAX.075-751-9006
kica@kicainc.jp
URL:http://kicainc.jp/
Closed: Mondays
Access map


Event calendar

Easy Japanese Classes
Apr ~ June Every Friday
July ~ Aug Every Tues. & Fri
Sept ~ Dec Every Friday
Jan ~ March Every Friday
国際交流講座 「基礎から学ぶ日本語教室講座」
April 14 (Sat.) ~ June 9 (Sat.)
June 23 (Sat.) ~ Sept 15 (Sat)
Sept 29 (Sat.) ~ Dec 1 (Sat)
Jan 12 (Sat) ~ March 9 (Sat.)
Colored Pencil Class Once a month
Voluntary Japanese lessons Anytime
International Tea Gathering Oct. 20 (Sat.)
Essay Contest
Closing date for application Sept. 15 (Sat.)
Contest date Nov. 18 (Sun.)


Back to the first page To the beginning of this page

Copyright(C)2008. Kyoto International Cultural Association, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized use is prohibited and diversion published articles, photos, illustrations, etc. in this site.